JUNIOR COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Dean

Mrs. Solangel Alvarado

Jacoby Hall

dean@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 122

Associate Dean of Student Services 

Mrs. Marcia Bouloy

Student Center

studentaffairs@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 147

Admissions and Enrollment Director

Fr. Jose Antonio Vega S.J.

Jacoby Hall

admissions@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 121

Curriculum & Program Review Director 

Mrs. Lydia McCoy

Jacoby Hall

lmccoy@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 158

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Kenisha Gooding

Jacoby Hall

adminassistant@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732

Campus Ministry Director 

Mrs. Melissa Espat

Student Center

campusministry@sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 146

College Counselor

Ms. Kristy Varela

Student Center

counselling@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 126

Sports Coordinator

Mr. Juan Guerra

Student Center

jguerra@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 451

Registrar

Mrs. Odilia Pech

Raszkowski Building

registrar@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 167

Art Center Director 

Mr. Damian Perdomo

Art Center

dperdomo@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732

Information Technology Director 

Ms. Stacy Sutherland

Weber Building

itdirector@sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 192

ACADEMIC CHAIRS

Business Department

Mrs. Rosalinda Reyes

Jacoby Hall

rreyes@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 123

Computer Science Department 

Ms. Stacy Sutherland

Weber Building

ssutherland@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 192

Education and Humanities Department

Dr. Melissa Mendez-Tillett

Jacoby Hall

mmendez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 141

Math and Sciences Department 

Ms. Geraldine Godoy

Science Building

ggodoy@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 133

Social Sciences Department

Ms. Florita Smith

Jacoby Hall

fsmith@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 124