JUNIOR COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Dean

Mrs. Solangel Alvarado

Yorke Hall

dean@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1122

Associate Dean of Student Services 

Mrs. Marcia Bouloy

Zinkle Hall

Student Center

studentaffairs@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1147

Admissions and Enrollment Director

Fr. Jose Antonio Vega S.J.

Yorke Hall

admissions@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1121

Curriculum & Program Review Director 

Mrs. Lydia McCoy

Yorke Hall

lmccoy@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1158

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Margarita Blanco

Yorke Hall

adminassistant@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1123

Ms. Vanisha Aldana

Yorke Hall

adminassistant2@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1123

Campus Ministry Director 

Mrs. Melissa Espat

Zinkle Hall

Student Center

campusministry@sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1161

College Counselor

Mrs. Roselle Carballo-Briceno

Zinkle Hall

Student Center

counselling@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1146

Sports Coordinator

Mr. Juan Guerra

Zinkle Hall

Student Center

jguerra@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1451

Registrar

Mrs. Odilia Pech

Raszkowski Building

registrar@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1167

Art Center Director 

Mr. Damian Perdomo

Art Center

dperdomo@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732

Information Technology Director 

Ms. Stacy Sutherland

Weber Building

itdirector@sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1192

ACADEMIC CHAIRS

Business Department

Mrs. Rosalinda Reyes

Yorke Hall

rreyes@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1112

Computer Science Department 

Ms. Stacy Sutherland

Weber Building

ssutherland@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1139

Education and Humanities Department

Mrs. Samantha Terry

Yorke Hall

sterry@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1141

Math and Sciences Department 

Mrs. Darlene Peters

Science Building

dpeters@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1133

Social Sciences Department

Ms. Florita Smith

Yorke Hall

fsmith@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Phone: 223-3732 ext 1124

Men and Women for and with Others

ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE

Princess Margaret Drive  |  Belize City, Belize, C.A.​

Phone:  +501-223-3731/223-3732/223-3733

©August 2022 All rights reserved | St. John's College