COLLEGE DIRECTORY

To quickly find an SJC employee, type Ctrl + F and type in his/her name.

High School

Christopher Aguilar caguilar@hs.sjc.edu.bz



William Aguilar
waguilar@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Jasmine Anderson janderson@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Melissa Andrade academicaffairs@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Nora Arana
narana@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Deon Augustus studentaffairs@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Joycelyn Azueta
jazueta@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Marta Burgos
mburgos@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Elroy Casimiro
ecasimiro@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Ufemia Castillo
ucastillo@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Tanya Danderson tdanderson@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Jessica Fernandez jfernandez@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Evan Garnett
egarnett@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Yolanda Gongora

headmaster@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Kyle Hung
khung@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Lennox Hyde
lhyde@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Alex Keme

akeme@hs.sjc.edu.bz


Cyndia Magana
cmagana@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Eric Mendez
emendez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Orquida Moh
omoh@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Beverly Monsanto bmonstanto@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Angie Moody
amoody@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Michelle Murray

mmurray@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Yasser Musa
ymusa@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Odilia Novelo adminassistant2@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Elmer Ortiz
eortiz@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Gilberto Perez
gperez@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Tremett Perriott
tperrriott@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Darwin Ramirez
dramirez@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Celenie Rhaburn
crhaburn@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Beatrice Robateau brobateau@hs.sjc.edu.bz



Sean Rudon

srudon@hs.sjc.edu.bz

William Skeen
wskeen@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kirkland Smith
ksmith@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Rudy Thompson rthompson@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Lisa Tillett
ltillett@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Nikki Tillett
ntillett@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Delsie Valdez adminassistant1@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Ruben Vargas
rvargas@hs.sjc.edu.bz


Kimolyn Vernon
kvernon@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Nadine Williams
nwilliams@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Sol Yam
studentservices@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Marcelli Young
myoung@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Junior College

Solangel Alvarado

Head of Business Department salvarado@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Lisa Alvarez

Lecturer

lalvarez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Kennedy Amu

Lecturer

kamu@jc.sjc.edu.bz



Kathleen Azueta

Lecturer

kazueta@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Marcia Bouloy

Associate Dean, Student Services studentaffairs@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Irma Briceño

Lecturer

ibriceno@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Desiree Bryant

Registrar

registrar@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Indira Chavarria 

Head of Education Department ichavarria@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

 

Zaira Estrada

Lecturer

zestrada@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Austin Flowers

Lecturer

aflowers@jc.sjc.edu.bz



Dulce Cawich-Flowers

Administrative Assistant

adminassistant@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Rasheed Gardiner

Science Lab Assistant

rgardiner@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Stanley Grinage

Lecturer

sgrinage@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Yvette Holland

Lecturer

yholland@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Amir Juarez

Lecturer

ajuarez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Br. Glenn Kerfoot, SJ

Lecturer

gkerfoot@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Farrah Bonner

Administrative Assistant

fbonner@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Misha Gianchandani

Counsellor

mgianchandani@jc.sjc.edu.bz

David Lacey

Lecturer

dlacey@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Kristine Leiva

Lecturer

kverde@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Yu Pei Lin

Lecturer

ylin@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Melissa Mendez

Lecturer

mmendez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Gina Nisbet-Fonseca

Lecturer

gfonseca@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Mirtha Peralta

Dean

dean@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Damian Perdomo

Lecturer

dperdomo@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Darlene Peters

Head of Science Department dpeters@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Pedro Popper

Lecturer

ppopper@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Fr. Jesus Riveroll, SJ

Director of Admissions & Enrollment admissions@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Ishmael Sajia

Lecturer

isajia@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Florita Smith

Head of Social Sciences fsmith@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Pamela Smith

Lecturer

psmith@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Darnelle Sterling

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs academicaffairs@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Stacey Sutherland

Lecturer

ssutherland@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Fr. Tony Vega, SJ

Director of Evening Studies eveningstudies@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Carmita Velasquez

Lecturer

cvelasquez@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Kenisha Williams

Lecturer

kwilliams@jc.sjc.edu.bz


Lucy Zuniga

Director, Campus Ministry campusministry@sjc.edu.bz

ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE

Princess Margaret Drive  |  Belize City, Belize, C.A.

Phone:  +501-223-3732

Contact Us

© 2016  |  St. John's College

Website developed by SJC