COLLEGE DIRECTORY

To quickly find an SJC employee, type Ctrl + F and type in his/her name.

High School

Fidel Pol

Headmaster

headmaster@hs.sjc.edu.bz

h4

Melissa Andrade

Assistant Headmaster, Academics

academicaffairs@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Sol Yam

Assistant Headmaster, Students Services

studentservices@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Treniece Flowers

Administrative Assistant

adminassistant2@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Aissa Luna

Administrative Assistant

adminassistant1@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Yasser Musa

Head of Art/History Department, Art & History Teacher

ymusa@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kirkland Smith

Art Teacher

Art & History Department

ksmith@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Ryan Gamboa

History Teacher

Art & History Department

rgamboa@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Delmer Tzib

History Teacher

Art & History Department

dtzib@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Elmer Ortiz

Head of Business & IT Department, Principles of Accounts Teacher

eortiz@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Lennox Hyde

Principles of Business Teacher Business & IT Department

lhyde@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Ray Liang

Information Technology Teacher

Business & IT Department

rliang@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Yolanda Riveroll

Information Technology Teacher

Business & IT Department

yriveroll@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Christopher Villanueva

Information Technology Teacher

Business & IT Department

cvillanueva@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Christie Manzanilla

Counselor & Life Skills Teacher

Counselling and Life Skills Department

cmanzanilla@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Joy Williams

Head of Language Department, English Teacher

English Department

jwilliams@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Nikki Tillett

English Teacher

English Department

ntillett@hs.sjc.edu.bz

 

Yannicki Kie

Literature Teacher 

English Department

ykie@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Alexia Pol

English Teacher

English Department

apol@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Faron Young

English Teacher

English Department

fyoung@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Aaren Guzman

English & Music Teacher

English Department

aguzman@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kamishe Ritchie

English Teacher

English Department

kritchie@hs.sjc.edu.bz

 

Giselle Leacock

Literature Teacher 

English Department

gleacock@hs.sjc.edu.bz

 


Elroy Casimiro

Head of Math Department

Technical Drawing Teacher 

ecasimiro@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Armando Moralez

Mathematics & Life Skills Teacher

Mathematics Department

amoralez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Catarino Pop

Mathematics & Technical Drawing Teacher

Mathematics Department

cpop@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Roxanne Gentle

Mathematics Teacher

Mathematics Department

rgentle@hs.sjc.edu.bz

German Grajalez

Mathematics & Technical Drawing Teacher

Mathematics Department

ggrajalez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Alex Keme

Mathematics Teacher

Mathematics Department

akeme@hs.sjc.edu.bz

 

Julietta Burrowes-Lewis

Hed of Music Department, Music Teacher

Music Department

jlewis@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Amanda Menjivar

Head of Spanish Department, Spanish Teacher

Spanish Department

amenjivar@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Orquidia Moh

Spanish Teacher

Spanish Department

omoh@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Rosa Sanchez

Spanish Teacher

Spanish Department

rsanchez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Darwin Ramirez

Head of Science Department, Integrated Science Teacher

Science Department

dramirez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Sean Rudon

Biology & Integrated Science Teacher

Science Department

srudon@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kevin Forrester

Chemistry Teacher

Science Department

kforrester@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Saddith Torres

Integrated Science Teacher

Science Department

storres@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Patricia Rodriguez

Science & Performing Arts

Science Department

prodriguez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Davion Morrison

Physical Education Teacher

Science Department

dmorrison@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kyle Hung

Physics Teacher

Science Department

khung@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Evan Garnett

Sport Coordinator & Physical Education Teacher

Science Department

egarnett@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Carolie Verde

Campus Ministry & Religion Teacher

Religion Department

cverde@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Eric Mendez

Religion Teacher

Religion Department

emendez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Matilda Shal

Religion Teacher

Religion Department

mshal@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Edna Waite

Religion Teacher

Religion Department 

ewaite@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Junior College

Solangel Alvarado

Dean

dean@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Marcia Bouloy

Associate Dean, Student Services

studentaffairs@jc.sjc.edu.bz

marciabouloy@sjc.bz

Fr. Antonio Vega, SJ

Admissions & Enrollment Director

admissions@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Lydia McCoy

Curriculum & Program Review Director

lmccoy@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Kristie Varela

Academic Probation Director

kvarela@jc.sjc.edu.bz

kristievarela@sjc.bz

Juan Guerra

Sports Coordinator

jguerra@jc.sjc.edu.bz

juanguerra@sjc.bz

Kenisha Gooding

Administrative Assistant

adminassistant@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Melissa Espat

Campus Ministry Director

campusministry@sjc.edu.bz

melissaespat@sjc.bz

Odilia Pech

Registrar

registrar@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Delsie Valdez

Associate Registrar

associateregistrar@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Damian Perdomo

Art Center Director

dperdomo@jc.sjc.edu.bz

damianperdomo@sjc.bz

Roselle Briceno

Counsellor

counselling@sjc.edu.bz

rosellebriceno@sjc.bz

Stacy Sutherland

Information Technology Director

itdirector@sjc.edu.bz

stacy@sjc.bz

Imer Rosado

Senior System Administrator

irosado@sjc.edu.bz

imerrosado@sjc.bz

Rosalinda Reyes

Academic Chair, Business Dept

rreyes@jc.sjc.edu.bz

rosalindareyes@sjc.bz

Jose Carballo

Business Lecturer

jcarballo@jc.edu.bz

josecarballo@sjc.bz

Wilfredo Galvez

Business Lecturer

wgalvez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

wilfredogalvez@sjc.bz

Idolly Leiva

Business Lecturer

ileiva@jc.sjc.edu.bz

idollyleiva@sjc.bz

Aurecia Peters

Business Lecturer

apeters@jc.sjc.edu.bz 

aureciapeters@sjc.bz

 

Yusef Pol

Business Lecturer

ypol@jc.sjc.edu.bz

yusefpol@sjc.bz

Pedro Popper

Business Lecturer

ppopper@jc.sjc.edu.bz

pedropopper@sjc.bz

Mason Wade

Business Lecturer

mwade@jc.sjc.edu.bz

masonwade@sjc.bz

Kenisha Williams

Business Lecturer

kwilliams@jc.sjc.edu.bz

kenishawilliams@sjc.bz

Stacy Sutherland

Academic Chair, Computer Science Department

ssutherland@jc.sjc.edu.bz

stacy@sjc.bz

Yu-Pei Lin

Computer Science Lecturer

yupeilin@jc.sjc.edu.bz

yupeilin@sjc.bz

Hilario Robateau

Computer Science Lecturer

hrobateau@jc.sjc.edu.bz

hilariorobateau@sjc.bz

Samantha Terry

Academic Chair, Humanities & Education Dept.

sterry@jc.sjc.edu.bz

samanthaterry@sjc.bz

Lisa G. Alvarez

Humanities Lecturer

lgalvarez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

lisaalvarez@sjc.bz

Indira Chavarria

Education Lecturer

ichavarria@jc.sjc.edu.bz

indirachavarria@sjc.bz

Gina Nisbet-Fonseca

Humanities Lecturer

gfonseca@jc.sjc.edu.bz

ginafonseca@sjc.bz

Yvette Holland

Humanities Lecturer

yholland@jc.sjc.edu.bz

yvetteholland@sjc.bz

Pamela Smith

Humanities Lecturer

psmith@jc.sjc.edu.bz

pamelasmith@sjc.bz

Dr. Melissa Mendez Tillett

Humanities Lecturer

mmendez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

melissamendez@sjc.bz

Lucy Zuniga

Humanities  Lecturer

lzuniga@jc.sjc.edu.bz

lucyzuniga@sjc.bz

Darlene Peters

Academic Chair, Math and Sciences Dept. 

dpeters@jc.sjc.edu.bz

darlenepeters@sjc.bz

Liany Ayuso

Science Lecturer

layuso@jc.sjc.edu.bz

lianyayuso@sjc.bz

 

Irma Briceno

Math Lecturer

ibriceno@jc.sjc.edu.bz

irmabriceno@sjc.bz

Lucero Cob

Science Lecturer

lcob@jc.sjc.edu.bz

lucerocob@sjc.bz

Rasheed Gardiner

Science Lab Technician

rgardiner@jc.sjc.edu.bz

rasheedgardiner@sjc.bz

 

Geraldine Godoy

Science Lecturer

ggodoy@jc.sjc.edu.bz

geraldinegodoy@sjc.bz

Nerissa Guerra

Science Lecturer

nguerra@jc.sjc.edu.bz

nerissaguerra@sjc.bz

Jason Hsu

Math Lecturer

jhsu@jc.sjc.edu.bz

jasonhsu@sjc.bz

Amir Juarez

Math Lecturer

ajuarez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

amirjuarez@sjc.bz

Aisha Leiva

Science Lecturer

aleiva@jc.sjc.edu.bz

aishaleiva@sjc.bz

Darsi Salazar

Math Lecturer

dsalazar@jc.sjc.edu.bz

darsisalazar@sjc.bz

Ishmael Sajia

Science Lecturer

isajia@jc.sjc.edu.bz

ishmaelsajia@sjc.bz

Florita Smith

Academic Chair, Social Sciences Dept.

fsmith@jc.sjc.edu.bz

floritasmith@sjc.bz

Cassie Ayuso

Social Sciences Lecturer

cayuso@jc.sjc.edu.bz

cassieayuso@sjc.bz

Zaira Estrada

Social Sciences Lecturer

zestrada@jc.sjc.edu.bz

zairaestrada@sjc.bz

Aloma Hall

Social Sciences Lecturer

ahall@jc.sjc.edu.bz

alomahall@sjc.bz

Kalima Hibbard

Social Sciences Lecturer

kalima@jc.sjc.edu.bz

kalimahibbard@sjc.bz

Lisa Longford

Social Sciences Lecturer

llongford@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Linette Sabido

Social Sciences Lecturer

lsabido@jc.sjc.edu.bz

linettesabido@sjc.bz

Lisa Revers

Social Sciences Lecturer

lrevers@jc.sjc.edu.bz

lisarevers@sjc.bz

Gian Vasquez

Social Sciences Lecturer

gvasquez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

gianvasquez@sjc.bz