COLLEGE DIRECTORY

To quickly find an SJC employee, type Ctrl + F and type in his/her name.

High School

Melissa Andrade

Acting Headmaster

headmaster@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Sol Yam

Vice Principal, Students Services

studentservices@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Treniece Flowers

Administrative Assistant

adminassistant2@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Aissa Luna

Administrative Assistant

adminassistant1@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kirkland Smith

Teacher/HOD/Admin

Art/History Department

ksmith@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Ryan Gamboa

Art Teacher

Art/History Department

rgamboa@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Delmer Tzib

History Teacher

Art/History Department

dtzib@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Yasser Musa

HOD of Art/History Department, Art & History Teacher

ymusa@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Patricia Rodriguez

Life Skills, Performing Arts and Integrated Science Teacher

prodriguez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Christie Manzanilla

Counselor & Life Skills Teacher

cmanzanilla@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Nikki Tillett

English Teacher

ntillett@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Yannicki Kie

English/Literature Teacher 

ykie@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Giselle Leacock

English/Literature Teacher 

gleacock@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Lennox Hyde

Economics, Principles of Business & Information Technology Teacher

lhyde@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Elmer Ortiz

HOD IT/Business Department, Economic & Prinicples of Accounts Teacher

eortiz@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Ray Liang

Information Technology Teacher

rliang@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Yolanda Riveroll

Information Technology Teacher

yriveroll@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Christopher Villanueva

Information Technology Teacher

cvillanueva@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Alexia Pol

English Teacher

apol@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Joy Williams

English Teacher

jwilliams@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Faron Young

English Teacher

fyoung@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kyna Cal

English/Literature Teacher 

kcal@hs.sjc.edu.bz

 

Kamishe Ritchie

Literature Teacher

kritchie@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Armando Moralez

Mathematics & Physics Teacher

amoralez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Elroy Casimiro

HOD of Math Departmentm, Mathematics & Technical Drawing Teacher 

ecasimiro@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Catarino Pop

Mathematics & Technical Drawing Teacher

cpop@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Roxanne Gentle

Mathematics Teacher

rgentle@hs.sjc.edu.bz

German Grajalez

Mathematics Teacher

ggrajalez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Alex Keme

Mathematics Teacher

akeme@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Julietta Burrowes-Lewis

HOD Music Department, Music Teacher

jlewis@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Carolie Verde

Campus Ministry & Religion Teacher

cverde@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Eric Mendez

Religion Teacher

emendez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Matilda Shal

Religion Teacher

mshal@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Edna Waite

Religion Teacher

ewaite@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Sean Rudon

Biology & Integrated Science Teacher

srudon@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kevin Forrester

Chemistry Teacher

kforrester@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Darwin Ramirez

HOD Science Department, Integrated Science Teacher

dramirez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Saddith Torres

Integrated Science Teacher

storres@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Davion Morrison

Physical Education Teacher

dmorrison@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Kyle Hung

Physics Teacher

khung@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Evan Garnett

Sport Coordinator & Physical Education Teacher

egarnett@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Amanda Menjivar

Spanish Teacher

amenjivar@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Orquidia Moh

Spanish Teacher

omoh@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Rosa Sanchez

Spanish Teacher

rsanchez@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Junior College

Solangel Alvarado

Dean

dean@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Marcia Bouloy

Associate Dean, Student Services

studentaffairs@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Fr. Antonio Vega, SJ

Admissions & Enrollment Director

admissions@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Lydia McCoy

Curriculum & Program Review Director

lmccoy@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Susie Han

Academic Probation Director

shan@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Juan Guerra

Sports Coordinator

jguerra@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Kenisha Gooding

Administrative Assistant

adminassistant@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Melissa Espat

Campus Ministry Director

campusministry@sjc.edu.bz

Odilia Pech

Registrar

registrar@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Delsie Valdez

Associate Registrar

dvaldez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Damian Perdomo

Art Center Director

dperdomo@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Kristy Varela

Counsellor

counselling@sjc.edu.bz

Stacy Sutherland

Information Technology Director

itdirector@sjc.edu.bz

Imer Rosado

Senior System Administrator

irosado@sjc.edu.bz

Rosalinda Reyes

Academic Chair, Business Dept

rreyes@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Jose Carballo

Business Lecturer

jcarballo@jc.edu.bz

Idolly Leiva

Business Lecturer

ileiva@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Aurecia Peters

Business Lecturer

apeters@jc.sjc.edu.bz 

 

Yusef Pol

Business Lecturer

ypol@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Pedro Popper

Business Lecturer

ppopper@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Mason Wade

Business Lecturer

mwade@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Kenisha Williams

Business Lecturer

kwilliams@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Stacy Sutherland

Academic Chair, Computer Science Department

ssutherland@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Marcel Belisle

Adjunct Computer Sci. Lecturer

mbelisle@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Yu-Pei Lin

Computer Science Lecturer

yupeilin@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Hilario Robateau

Computer Science Lecturer

hrobateau@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Christopher Villanueva

Adjunct Computer Sci. Lecturer

cvillanueva@hs.sjc.edu.bz

Dr. Melissa Mendez-Tillett

Academic Chair, Humanities & Education Dept.

mmendez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Lisa G. Alvarez

Humanities Lecturer

lgalvarez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Indira Chavarria

Education Lecturer

ichavarria@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Gina Nisbet-Fonseca

Humanities Lecturer

gfonseca@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Karla Heusner

Humanities Lecturer

kheusner@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Yvette Holland

Humanities Lecturer

yholland@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Fidel Pol

Humanities Lecturer

fpol@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Pamela Smith

Humanities Lecturer

psmith@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Samantha Terry

Humanities Lecturer

sterry@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Carmita Velasquez

Humanities Lecturer

cvelasquez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Lucy Zuniga

Humanities  Lecturer

lzuniga@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Geraldine Godoy

Academic Chair, Math and Sciences Dept. 

ggodoy@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Liany Ayuso

Science Lecturer

layuso@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Irma Briceno

Math Lecturer

ibriceno@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Lucero Cob

Science Lecturer

lcob@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Rasheed Gardiner

Science Lab Assistant

rgardiner@jc.sjc.edu.bz

 

Nerissa Guerra

Science Lecturer

nguerra@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Jason Hsu

Math Lecturer

jhsu@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Amir Juarez

Math Lecturer

ajuarez@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Aisha Leiva

Science Lecturer

aleiva@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Darlene Peters

Science Lecturer

dpeters@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Darsi Salazar

Math Lecturer

dsalazar@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Ishmael Sajia

Science Lecturer

isajia@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Florita Smith

Academic Chair, Social Sciences Dept.

fsmith@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Zaira Estrada

Social Sciences Lecturer

zestrada@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Aloma Hall

Social Sciences Lecturer

ahall@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Kalima Hibbard

Social Sciences Lecturer

kalima@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Lisa Longford

Social Sciences Lecturer

llongford@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Dominic McDonagh

Social Sciences Lecturer

dmcdonagh@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Lisa Revers

Social Sciences Lecturer

lrevers@jc.sjc.edu.bz

Gian Vasquez

Social Sciences Lecturer

gvasquez@jc.sjc.edu.bz